Welcome To Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce is committed to building a stronger regional business community.  We steadfastly serve the cities of Eagan, Farmington, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Rosemount, Sunfish Lake, and West St. Paul, along with Castle Rock, Empire, Eureka, and Hampton Townships.  Explore the many ways we're leading the way to make the Dakota County area the best possible place to live, work, and grow your business.

Vision Statement
To be recognized as the premier regional Chamber of Commerce addressing the business community needs within Dakota County.  

Mission Statement
Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce unites the business community to improve members' success by:

  • Advocating public policy
  • Providing networking and professional development opportunities
  • Encouraging economic development


“The Chamber gives me the opportunity to be in front of a diverse group of business that I otherwise wouldn’t have the opportunity to meet.  At each Coffee Break, we get the chance to give a commercial about our businesses to all of the attendees.  This allows for me to spread the mission of my organization and grow our footprint.” Mike Fries, American Red Cross

We're Hiring

The best employees are referrals from our members...  

Do you know of a talented, sales-oriented individual that likes to network with other business professionals?  If so, please let them know of this great career opportunity.   See more for a full description. 

Chamber office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday; however we are often out of the office at meetings and events.  We recommend calling ahead (651.452.9872) to ensure someone is available or to schedule your visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.